RENT A ROOM

l'USINE is a vibrant space that welcomes artists and craftsmen in permanent or temporary residences as well as a series of activities and events related to art, culture and sustainable development. It wishes to allow sustainable and meaningful projects to be developed within it, while supporting the personal development of its partners. She is committed to provide access to calm and inspiring creative spaces, in town, offering comfort to creators and also participating in the mix of activities in our city which is dear to us. l'USINE is a private project and the non-profit organization organising the events hasn't applied for subsidies, In this context, this is made possible by a balance to be found between 3 types of space disposal :

  1. to subsidized companies or non-profit organizations, at classic rates
  2. to non-subsidized non-profit organizations, at “softer” prices
  3. to actors who cannot support the ASBL rates

For rehearsals, spaces can be occupied on time, daily or weekly basis. For residences aimed at working on projects in development, the minimum duration is 15 days. A hosting solution can be offered.
The rooms cannot host events, like birthdays or wedding parties.

Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about the conditions of use of our spaces, the services that can be provided and the documents to be sent to apply for a residency.

• FOR COMPANIES

As a company you can rent a room for a day or half a day. We offer additional services to facilitate your event. Tell us more about your needs and we will send you a detailed quote.

• HOLDERS OF AN ACTIVITY OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

You have a project, you want to take advantage of our calm and inspiring spaces to organize your regular classes or one-off events related to art, culture, food or personal development? Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about the conditions of use of our spaces and the services that can be provided.

The rooms "salle blanche",, "salle noire", "salle d'exposition", or "les guichets" as well as the greenhouse and our garden can be made available on time, daily or weekly basis according to your needs.

• LEADERS OF AN ARTISTIC PROJECT

For actors who cannot bear the ASBL rates but whose project has been selected by our selection committee, at further reduced prices or free of charge against exchange of services.
Submit us your project by email.

LOUER UNE SALLE

l’USINE est un espace polyvalent qui accueille des artistes et artisans en résidences permanente ou temporaire ainsi qu’une série d’activités et d’événements liés à l’art, la culture et le développement durable. Elle tient à permettre à des projets durables et porteurs de sens de se développer en son seing, tout en soutenant l’épanouissement personnel de ses partenaires. Elle a à cœur de permettre l’accès à des espaces de création calmes et inspirants, en ville, offrant confort aux créateurs et participant également à la mixité d’activités dans notre ville qui nous est chère. l’USINE étant un projet privé et l’ASBL ne faisant pas de demandes de subventions, cela est rendu possible par un équilibre à tenir entre 3 types de mises à disposition d’espaces : 

  1. à des sociétés ou à des ASBL subsidiées, aux tarifs classiques  
  2. à des ASBL non subsidiées, à des tarifs plus “doux”  
  3. à des acteurs ne pouvant supporter les tarifs ASBL

Pour des répétitions, les espaces peuvent être occupés à l’heure, à la journée ou à la semaine. Pour des résidences visant à travailler sur des projets en développement, la durée minimum est de 15 jours. Une solution d’hébergement peut être proposée.
Les salles ne peuvent pas accueillir d’événements festifs, comme des anniversaires ou des fêtes de mariage.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur les conditions d’utilisation de nos espaces, les services pouvant être fournis et les documents à transmettre pour poser votre candidature dans le cas d’une résidence.

• POUR LES ENTREPRISES

En tant qu’entreprise vous pouvez louer une salle à la journée ou la demi-journée. Nous proposons des services complémentaires pour faciliter votre événement. Vous pouvez nous faire part de vos besoins et nous vous remettrons un devis détaillé.

• PORTEURS D'UNE ACTIVITÉ OUVERTE AU PUBLIC

Vous êtes porteur d’un projet, souhaitez profiter de nos espaces calmes et inspirants afin d’y organiser vos cours réguliers ou événements ponctuels liés à l’art, à la culture, à l’alimentation ou au développement personnel? N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous pour en savoir plus sur les conditions d’utilisation de nos espaces et les services pouvant être fournis.

Les salles blanche, noire, d’exposition, les guichets ainsi que la serre et notre jardin peuvent être mis à disposition à l’heure, à la journée ou à la semaine selon vos besoins.

• PORTEURS D'UN PROJET ARTISTIQUE

À destination des acteurs ne pouvant supporter les tarifs ASBL mais dont le projet aura été retenu par notre comité de sélection, à des prix encore réduits ou gratuitement contre échanges de services.
Soumettez-nous votre projet par mail.